Phewwwww !

DUH! New - Lunchbox $10L - Tote bags $25L - Sneakers $25L !

ohhhmai gawd – I popped to Duh the other day – and it was GONE! Just to check, naturally I teleported there a few more times – nope definitely vanished. No fear though I tracked the new location down – thank goodness! I don’t know what Id do without my Duh fix each month. I always trot over to check out whats new or what I’ve missed, or what I need just a fewwwwww more colours in ! Brilliant stuff at very affordabubble prices. Soooo what did I grab with my sweaty little paws? How could anyone resist the new range of lunchboxes? Rez them out as they are only 2Li each, or actually wear them – $10L a pop lots of colours. I also loved the “classy” bags, more of a tote size I guess – dead handy. Nice stud detailing and only $25L , then I spotted the deck shoes or sneakers as some call them, these are for the guys – at $25L a pair the boys can afford to treat themselves right?. New Landmark below, don’t forget to save it !

DUH! (new landmark)

vacation-cropped380x250

And thats it from me for a week oot oot! Yes, Im taking anotherrrrr holiday, this time a beach one. Weather forecast is awful – however that wont deter me from gorging myself on ice cream and stuffing chips . I know how to live like a rockstar huh? lol

Stay Lucky ❤