I have soooo many issues but FREEBIES are not one of them.

SL is playing up for me so I’m just going to sit here and SULK! but of course look simply FABULOUS doing it.

XXXSimred

This hair is a Freebie from Cheveaux and although it’s a small shop leaning towards hair for child AVs there is enough hair for us Big Uns esp if you like young and cute hair.  There was a small selection of freebies so as always if you don’t like this one you might like another one.

Also because I click everything I spotted that the perfume bottles on the shelf are freebies as well and will make lovely decor items.

XXXSimreduse

Check out yet another amazing gift from the Cynful Clothing & Co shop.  Honestly, it’s a keeper for me, I’m even going to suggest to Faith that she pops over to grab herself this good.  Although I’ve edited the piccie a bit it’s 100% quality texturing, coloring and if I remember correctly a fit for all mesh bods and nonmesh bods.

Add to the super generous Group Gifts is the very lucky lucky chairs which come packed with even more shop quality clothes.  A great place to stand and work through your notes or have a good chin wag with an SL friend.

OK, I’ve finished sulking and I’m hoping the SL issues I’ve been having will have sorted themselves out.

Cheveux(New LM)

Cynful Clothing & Co