All change

Neve new - Jinx afk strawberry wearable - Monso hair NEW

I found time to pop inworld between holidays! Yes yes I am off on my travels again Thursday, but I really wanted to share a coupla items with you before I leave. (More if I have time) Anyhoooo Neve have some pretty things out in the form of sundresses , two styles with a whole heap of colours and patterns. Each set comes with it’s on Hud that gives a choice of four colourways (Above is “cadence” blossom pack) – neat! The adorable strawberry patch Im sat on is by Jinx, it comes with two versions, one as above and one with an “AFK” sign, no prims taken up as it’s a wearable yipppeee! There are a few of these in the store – and uhm – well lets just say I may have a bit of an addiction to wearable stuff, ok?

Neve new - whatnext parasol new @ C9ollabor88 - Monso hair new @ Kustom9

 

Second style of frock “vivi” from Neve, I plumped for the blossom version again – gotta love me some florals. My hair is a new buy from Monso – love this hair designer to bits. You can grab this at the new round of Kustom9. Parasol was from this round of Collabor88 , by whatsnext. Fat pack of different colours and two packs with different designs. Pose is built right in, which is always cool. At just $80L a pack, you’d be missing a great deal. (I bought all three whatsnext items because – well – it was there and so prettttty)

Neve store

Neve market place

Neve blog (all packs & photos)

Kustom9

Collabor88

Jinx store