Devil Music. (Freebie’s & Super 10LD Bargain).

Faith and I share the same Sim and we often use our land/home and platforms as backdrop so often a random building pops up or a seating area etc so I wasn’t surprised by this musical Demon/Devil statue what did surprise me is that it’s actually a harp and plays pretty sweet and relaxing music but that’s not the Freebie, in fact, I didn’t even check where it came from, the dress is the freebie.

XXXBalancecinnieblue

Just a simple summery dress with excellent detailing, esp on the pockets, and a small hud with 3 sweet polka dot textures.

Now I just have to relog to grab the name of where I got this dress from and the LM so in 1,2,3….and…

UPDATE so I’m inworld now LM grabbing and I’ve remembered that this is a lovely Gift from the Entice shop but to grab this one you will need to join the SL free’s and offers group and to find this and the other FREEBIES and Lucky Chairs walk straight ahead past the lovely outdoor pond etc and it’s in the shop at the back honestly when you rezz you will see what I mean.  As it happens I also picked up a rather nice looking set of undies for just 10Lds but I’ve not had a chance to try them on yet but you never know I may just add an “update” to this “update”.  See ya’s later.

UPDATE on the UPDATE

Check this out.

XXXUpdate

As soon as I put on this super discounted little undies set I had to just do the Update.  Again taken in my Nams Optimal Skin n Prim setting because Nams loves everyone and everything, I put on the sheer pair, threw a pose and 1 snap later check out this sauciness!  10Lds and for that you get em damn it’s either 3 or 4 colour, all in pastel shades, the system layers and if you have a mesh bod like Moi then the Omega Applier. OH and if your a shy little wallflower then there is a solid option as well.

PS and NO I am not checking out the Devils package you dirty minded beasts!

Entice