Holiday starts here! (Free items inc)

Im-On-Vacation-This-Week

At last! I’m going on vacation for a week – be happy and have fun in your Second Lives ❤ I also have a few little somethings to share that I found for FREE at The Gacha Garden.

Gacha garden gifts (plus hextraordinary sloathe & Mina hair)

The beautiful rug & pillows (with poses) is a gift from Chez Moi – you all know I adore this stores gear, so make sure you find this (group for Gacha Garden is free to join and you need to be in it to get the pressies). The box and sack cushion is a gift from Artisan Fantasy – sweet little low prim piece, bag is from Little Lama (its got a hold poses in it) and last but surely not least the hashtag sign is by Atooly – its dead cute and sparkly bright! I tried my luck on the Mina gacha and won this gorgeous style in light brown – only $100L a pop – anyone want it? Let me know and I will send it along. I love my little sloth by Hextraordinary , many variables to win in their gacha $50L a go.

Ciao ❤

Gacha Garden