Free Tuesday!

Alien Gismo FREE - FREE hair from Ayashi

I’m actually rolling in gifts today, some I haven’t even unpacked yet! Alien Gizmo has a little something out for you to find in the Women Stuff hunt – it’s this scrummy little bra top, complete with HUD to give you a few choices in colour. Mesh body fits galore plus standard sizing – real winner for moi. (Hint is: don’t forget to have your ice cream before you go) My skirt is from the same store, group gift on the rear wall – the group is free to join . I thought this was just the one colour, but when I unpacked to try on – tadah – a HUD with a few choice – brilliant! Hair is a birthday gift at this round of the Gacha Garden from Ayashi – There are colour choices in pastel hues contained in the HUD, very cute. I really must mention my tattoo – I got it last Friday from Silent Sparrow, it’s totally delicioussss. Of course for FLF it was just $50L – better join the group so you don’t miss these beauties.

Alien Gizmo store

Gacha Garden

Silent Sparrow

One thought on “Free Tuesday!

  1. Pingback: Free Tuesday! | 亗 Second Life Freebies A...

Comments are closed.