Free & cheap

Al-Hanna $5L summer dress

Zan might have blogged this little dress before – it looks very familiar – but oh well – its dead sweet and I’m gonna show you it (possibly again). You can grab this from the market place, its by All-Hanna and is just $5L. Five standard sizes included, the small one suited my Slink Physique body really well.

Hibiscus FREE denim wedges & $5L sheer cover up -

I also spotted this beach cover up by Hibiscus, actually without windlight settings it looked like cotton denim, but with windlight (as above) it’s really sheer! Take no notice of the shadows on the crotch and tummy , just some shadows. Anyhoooo its lovely and a keeper for me at just $5L. The scrummy denim wedges are freeeee! No fitting for mesh feet, so I whipped my slink ones off et voila, perfect. Links below:

Hibiscus – wedges

Hibiscus cover up

Al-Hanna dress

One thought on “Free & cheap

  1. Pingback: Free & cheap | 亗 Second Life Freebie...

Comments are closed.