I told you so! (Freebie).

I not only told you to go grab the No Cabide giftie but also to stay in the group because if you did then just like me when this notice was sent out about yet ANOTHER Gift for us lucky members I was off like a shot.

XXXCabideuse

It really looks like a brill Group Gift is put out not just every month but every week and that means you have to the 6th to pick up this sweet and simple summery dress.  Honestly so pleased with it and it has a lovely draped back and as a super generous bonus a massive 15 colour Hud!

The other thing I noticed about the No Cabide group is that not just notices about whats new in the shop or special offers, gifts etc is sent out but group members post about freebies, special offers from other places. A nice non chatty but at the same time friendly group so I for one will be staying put for a lot longer than a lot of my groups.

No Cabide