Take a trip to London. (Freebies).

I put this top on and then just shoved it back into my invent thinking that I’d go hunting for something to wear it with then I realised that those oh so handy big girl knickers I’ve blogged previously would be perfect and they are. The next time I put the top on I realised that there was more to it than just great colours/tex.

XXXloordesuse

The bottom half is actually a corset style which is much more obvious from the back.

XXXloordesuse2

I deliberately use my pose cube when I want to get a unfussy close up and I just wanted you to see the great texturing and details for yourself.

Another great touch is the slight flare at the bottom which means this is almost guaranteed to fit over even mesh jeans, but I haven’t tried that but they do fit over my mesh knickers/shorts.  An added bonus is that these shoes are also included in the box.

XXXloordesuse3

I had gone to Loordes of London to see if there was a hunt on and I spotted on the wall of special weekly offers the Around The Grid In 80 Days balloon which only cost 1Ld and you get the top and shoes.  The tops come with all standard mesh sizes and some mesh bod but the shoes are SLink flatties I believe.

PS as always if you see something in a post that isn’t mentioned ie skin, shape, hair don’t hesitate to drop me an inworld note.

Loordes of London