Around and Around – FREE!

Hunt gift - FREE Around The Grid 4

Oh brilliant! Its time for the annual Around The Grid hunt. I love this hunt, mostly because it’s a great way to find out about new-to-you stores and its also a lot of fun. I perused the hunt blog and saw this “Derelict garden corner” from True North Designs, zoomed straight over to try my luck in finding it. Woohoo, I got it and not just the full-sized version, also a petite version in the box. It’s just 14Li (if memory serves me well) and has a few lovely sit poses in the bench, a pretty bird bath and some teeny butterflies floating about. Beautifully made and really nicely textured – all yours for free. Touch the hunt poster at the store for a hint – good luck!

True North Designs

Hunt Blog (all stores listed)

One thought on “Around and Around – FREE!

  1. Pingback: Around and Around – FREE! | 亗 Seco...

Comments are closed.