Aloha Aloha Aloha

ArisAris Hibiscus @ The Aloha Fair - Haley hair Elikatira @ The Hair Fair

Tomorrow the Aloha Fair flingssss open its tiki doors to the SL world ! Always such a great event plussss there are usually tons of gifts from the lovely & generous designers. Aris Aris have this stunning set out at the fair, its called “Hibiscus” and comprises of shorts, a darling strapless top andddd a kickass brooch. So many mesh body fits included it’s almost getting silly! (I don’t know how Arianna does it really bless her) Of course also standard body sizes catered for. I’m wearing my brandspankin new Elikatira hair that I snapped up at the Hair Fair yesterday, I swore I wasn’t going to buy a thing – ho hum – then I saw “Haley” and my grubby paws got all restless – BOOM it was mine.

ArisAris Huds

The Hibiscus outfit comes with two HUD’s, one that gives seven prints/colours for the top and three denim tones for the shorts. The brooch also has its own HUD, which as you can see is pretty extensive. Dont forget this event opens tomorrow on the 27th – see you there!

The Aloha Fair

Hair Fair