Onesie? (Freebie).

I’m so glad I try to return inworld to make sure I get the LM right and recheck the details because in this case it turns out the reason you only get the 1 size is because this top and skirt are meant for Maitreya Mesh Bods.  I’m glad I hadn’t spotted this when I first grabbed it as I might not have bothered and that would have been a shame.  But as you can see it fits my SLink Mesh bod pretty well with the use of the Alpha Hud and even if you don’t have a mesh bod still snag because although you will have to rummage in your invent for an Alpha which will fit, Mesh Bod fit items don’t need Alpha’s, the top and skirt are pretty standard and I can imagine that most people will easily find one that will do the job.

XXXOnesiseuse

This is a “Sub” gift and you will see the picture of this outfit so if you’ve subbed before but not recieved it then slap the board and either check the history or simply unsub and resub to get this goodie sent to you.

Will admit this was a slap n run so I can’t tell you much about the Promagic shop but as always check out the shop and you never know what else is there to tempt you.

PS I’ve just spotted I’ve managed to cut off the bottom of the skirt! BAD BLOGGER! lol.  It’s a mid thigh skirt in case you were wondering.

PROMAGIC