Get it all and make a 75% saving!

Neve frilled bikini top & bottom NEW

I’ve been waiting to see if Neve released anything in the swimwear line – and hurrrah they did! What a vast collection it is, the bestest news (well, apart from the fact that it’s all über coolio) is it’s all very mix & matchy. You can buy one set/style in the fabric/pattern you want – four options in each pack for colour btw. Or you can buy a top then select a bottom you like.

Neve cinched one piece NEW!!

If you want thee ultimate in choice and variety – go for the whole collection. You can grab  fifty-four swim pieces – One Hundred and twenty texture options – for just $2000L !!

Neve strapped bikini top & bottom NEW!

I have to say the fit on my Slink Physique body is spot on – even with the higher cut derrieres , straps and fringes – nothing jars, nothing busts out or cuts in – totally fahhhhhbulous. Fits included in the packs are as follows:

Body Support:
Includes Maitreya Lara Fitted
Includes Belleza Isis & Freya Perky Fitted
Includes Slink Physique& Hourglass Fitted

Does NOT support Standard Sizing

Neve Peek bikini top & bottom NEW!

I really thought I would choose the “peek” collection as my go to swimmers , dead sexy with sweet hip ties, and I will prolly wear it quite a bit . Howeverrrrrr….

Neve Fringed bikini top & bottom NEW!

I went all la la about the “fringed” set! Fantastic selection of patterns and tones – the fringing really makes it POP! Thanks Neve team ❤

Neve Store

Neve market place

Neve Blog (photos of the whole lot)

Hair by Tableau Vivant