2 for the price of 1(Linden,Dollarbie).

I’m on a diet and my cat is an asshole apart from that it’s been a good Monday so far.

Such an easy time in SL as well because the second notice I checked led me to not one but 2 gifties and all it costs is a token 1Ld Group Joining fee.

XXXSofause

Just a sofa, loungers, chaise long etc  I thought I’d shown you this before but I dug my old one out which is now binned because this one isn’t just lower in prims but better in quality.  Low prims, exc tex and packed with poses it’s a win win.

XXXSofause2

The second GG is this outfit. A simple dress with a great fit and sharp texture and you can just make out the detailed buckle as well.  I was so pleased with these 2 I forgot that there was possible a 3rd gift, a simple white shirt as well.

OK a great way, diet or not, to start the weekend.

Vintage Touch