Knickers are a must! (Super bargain).

I told you I’d not use that backdrop again lol but as it happens when I had popped over to Junbug to see if it still had its FLF offer out, it does but I wasn’t tempted this time,  I couldn’t but help admire the sim setting so once I’d grabbed this 30Ld Saturday offer I decided to just use the shop as a backdrop.

XXXJunbuguse

Because of the sim setting I had to use a body light and then I edited the piccie BUT this is well worth 30Lds and more.  It is slightly let down by that raw edge look to the hem but the texturing and quality of the exaggerated collar and sleeves are pure Junbug and for the asking price a great way for people on a budget to get their AV paws on a piece of Junbug.

PS because of the balloon bottom knickers must be worn at all time lol but of course this coat over socks, leggings, even a pencil skirt will look even better.

Junbug