Ouch it’s TOOOOO Big!(Freebies n an event).

Sorry about the smuttiness, I’m cold, bored and hungry and that’s a lousy combination.

The “Big” is “the Crossroads” and the blurb says….

“The Crossroads is a unique new event featuring six sections called Worlds, each with its own theme. The outstanding designers that take part in this event are distributed among the Roleplay, Vintage, Cute, Contemporary, Apocalypse and Lust worlds. From gachas to regular vendors, from lovely and cute to dark and apocalyptic, you’re bound to find something to suit your taste! So head on over to the very first round of The Crossroads, you have until July 28th to explore and shop” cutting and pasting has saved me a lot of typing.

What I say is “Woah” this is big, stalls and stalls of sheer temptation and as the blurb above says there are 6 areas to explore and I just didn’t have the time to scratch more than the surface but of course being a “cheap biatch” I grabbed the freebies at the rezzing area and I’m pretty sure that you can grab a note, there is a board there, which looks as though it gives you the LMs to all the stalls so if you don’t have the time to hunt any particular stall down you want to check out.

XXXPlantuse

Sadly for a Cheap Biatch like me not as many freebies as my greedy little heart desires lol but check this out! Unique and gorgeous and there is a “Beach pallette” from Bauwerk which is definitely beach lounging worthy and this exc plant from Apt B and although the other items are wearables ie a couple of piercings, sunglasses, necklace, poses I’ve actually put them on and I’m keeping those piercings for sure.  Sometimes the small things can surprise you more.

PS Don’t let my “big” comments put you off I think that once you have a wander around it’s not redic big and there is also a sign post to the different area.

The Crossroads