Failsafe (Freebie).

Yup poor Faith is having a super busy RL with her “wrinklies” & work and that RL stuff but at least Dad is on the mend.

So as always as soon as the notice came through for a completely failsafe shop and their latest GG I was off like a shot.  FAC (FA Creations) is the shop and I do believe I’ve shown you every group gift they have ever put out as they’ve all turned out to be top quality and this is just like the rest 100% top quality.

XXXRacfool

Such a good outfit, the drape of the skirt, texturing, fit on and on can’t be bettered.

Ignore the lighting, because this was such an easy find and a treat to take a picture of, I spent a little time playing with the windlight setting on our sim because God knows were not going to get any sun in RL and I rather liked this setting.  So I just pulled a few poses.

XXXRacuse

Comes in all standard mesh and fit mesh sizing plus 2 mesh body sizing but not my SLink Physique one, not that that is an issue because with all those fits you’re guaranteed to find a great fit.  Add to all of that this come as separates! both the top and skirt go so well with each other but have lots of potential to go with other items of clothing and thats such a bonus and I’m keeping these for sure.

Didn’t manage to do my usual walk through the FA Creations shop to check out any new stuff but there usually is something tempting.  So make sure to check out the rest of the shop once you’ve grabbed this goodie.

PS The GG’s is to the side of the entrance wall, em not explaining that too well but when you get there just head to the right to go behind the wall in the entrance and it’s there.  As it happens the “wall” is usually where the new stuff is but I was in such a rush to grab this I forgot to even pause to check that out!

FA Creations