Purple! I picked purple?(Freebie).

Out of ALL of the colours in the Hud I picked PURPLE! my least fav colour lol.  Fortunately for me this is one heck of a good gift from Moda, it’s to celebrate their 3000 likes on Facebook.  They come with a massive colour packed hud which not only allows you to change the main body of the shoe but also the insole and heel.  Every shade from this purple to muted tones and bright bolds.

XXXShoesmoda

Only for Belleza and SLink feet.

These are FREE for ALL so you don’t even have to join the Moda Group to grab which is lucky because I checked and OHMAI it cost 1500Ld to join the group.  Not that I don’t think that joining fee is worth it but I’m a meanie lol.  These are on the wall with the paid for group gifts but when you click on these all you have to pay is 0Lds.  This is only for a limited time but since that runs out on the 9th I believe so that gives you plenty of time to book mark this for when you are next able to SL.

Moda