Did I really! (Freebie&Discount Sale).

Damn it looks like I did,  the one and only snap I took of this freebie and I caught myself blinking!  Don’t think of it as a blink, think of it as me looking down my Royal snooty nose at an unworthy serf because they’re a piece of dirt not worthy of my eyes glancing at them…that’s how I’d RP if I RPed and I don’t which is good news for all you serfs lol.

XXXMedival bitxh

Yes I went edit cray cray as they say but this dress doesn’t need it.  It’s the latest Free to join Group Gift from The White Armoury.  I actually went over there because a notice went out about the retirement of old stock which has been reduced to just 25Lds so what a way to stock up on your RP fancy assed dresses.

To get to the Discounted area you need to hop on one of the TPs easily found in the shop but be warned 2 or 3 of the walls are discounted but still in the 200Lds range and it’s only the outfits on the red wall which are 25Lds.  The reason these ones are 25Lds is because they’re non mesh, lots of flowing sculpties and urgh stuff BUT as I always say DO NOT let that put you off.  It’s only been a relatively recently that mesh has been able to be made into stunning full skirts, flowing, sheer etc and in the RP/Medieval/Gor etc world because of the style of clothing non mesh has still been pretty relevant, but now that mesh has come on so much it means shops like can forge ahead with amazing new stock.

This dress is on the ground floor just walk straight ahead and you will find it and as I’ve said the TP’s for the discount room, and other areas and are on the floor.

The White Armoury