In all day!(freebies).

Rain rain GO AWAY and don’t come back another bloody day! It is after all supposed to be SUMMER! We’re not even talking about gentle Summer showers were talking about downpours which have not only caused flooding but seem to have washed away all the plants I planted.

OK that’s enough ranting.  I just picked these up this morning and decided since I haven’t had anything to eat and it’s almost lunch time I’d do a quickie and then go eat the contents of my fridge and treat myself to some new nail polishes from eBay, it’s the small things that please the most.

XXXPicnicuas

I grabbed this and other Free GG’s from DRD (Death Row Design) but since I was wearing a butt ugly dress, no I won’t be blogging it and it didn’t come from DRD, I won’t be showing you the wearable intravenous stand from DRD.  There is a small selection of GG’s here some freaky like the stand and horrible masks and some like this chair and table set very simple and very usable for most. The table on its own even with all those items on top, linked, comes to just a single prim!

Word of caution as there are 2 groups, the freebie and the VIP one which costs I believe 150Lds but if you like this table set and the intravenous stand then the VIP group gives you the same items but MORE of them.

PS Click on one of the group gifts and you will be sent the invite to join the group.

DRD