Ease on in, (Freebie).

I’m back but I bet you didn’t even notice I was missing LOL.  A lovely weekender away which even the MASSIVE downpours we have been having in the UK didn’t manage to spoil….actually I LOVED it but then I am a bit weird.

XXXJianvela

On friday I had popped over to Jian to check to see if their 25Ld Tues item was still out but I had missed it however I managed to console myself with this new to me Freebie.

XXXJianvila2

Although even on the stands these were pretty low primmed, 1 or 2 prims only but for my home the stands wouldn’t fit in.  However as soon as I saw the 2 magic words “Copy” & “Modifiable” it took nothing for me to separate them.

XXXJianrela

And I ended up with a handy easel stand if I needed one but even better this 1 prim wreath which can now hang on my wall.

XXXJianvela3

I remember a long time ago when people used to grab freebies simply to take them apart and see how they were built, many a SL builder learned their trade doing this.  The rules have changed with Mesh though but I have many a good memory of standing in a sandbox taking things apart to put them back again.

PS other gifts there as well which are well worth picking up but I’m pretty sure I’ve shown you them before.

Jian