Free day out with added shopping action (of course)

Pals play park

Its been ages since I had time to play with our little daughter Aurora but yesterday I decided to take a couple of hours out – et voila! We had a fantastic day together at Pal play park. It’s a super set up if you have a zooby baby, or are a child avatar. All the brilliant Zooby play toys are here and you can rez your baby so they can fool around with it ALL! Aurora loved the painting easel and looked ever so charming in her new outfit I bought her earlier from Sweet Penelope (my fav all time zooby clothes shop). We also stopped by the main Zooby store and got her ears pierced, I chose a little pair of diamond studs, dead easy to apply and really pretty.

Pals play park !

The whole area is crammed with things to do, a main fun pool for children, all sorts of toys (for both Zooby & child avatars) plus a deeper pool for adults with a couple of Zooby floatie rings tossed in. The gardens are magical – really – bunnies pop out of bushes and scamper about, butterflies float over flowers and there are plenty of benches and picnic tables around to relax on. Joined to the park is a small shopping area and also a rest room where you can feed & change your Zooby baby – I bought a bottle of milk from a cart outside and let Aurora guzzle.

Pals play park - picnic time

We had a lovely time here, finished off with a picnic and a cuddle ❤ Definitely worth a visit, I felt refreshed and relaxed afterwards, don’t forget , if you can spare a few pennies to drop them in the donation box! You might also be interested in Camp Pal, I joined the group (free to join) to see what social events they have and found that the Camp is on now (ends 8/7)! Sounds brilliant, I will head over later to day and scope it all out with my little sidekick Aurora ❤

Sweet Penelope

Zoobyville

PAL Play & learn park

Camp Pal