It’s a crime!(oodles of Freebies).

Popped into the Jackpot Gacha event which was pretty good as I didn’t realise that there was ooodles of Freeness to be grabbed.  I remember the last time I visited this event there was a load of freebies out as well so I’m wondering if this is a regular thing and if so I’d pencil this in to be a regular visit.

LOOK at this for some SL fun.

XXXCrimecrossredgreen

I’m going to put it in my will then when I die I want to be carried aloft in a glass coffin by 4 Elves, Dwarfs(?) having said that I have no intentions of ever dying.

XXXCrimecrossred

 

This fun wearable is the gift from the Sweet Revolutions stall.  A nice touch is as the coffin and small folk are rezzing around you, you slowly lower yourself into your coffin.  I swear that later on when I’m inworld hunting down my next Freebie I’m going shopping like this, doin’ it with style.

I only managed to unpack a few of the Freebies before I found this and I just had to leave them and do this post but I can see lots of jewels, some clothes etc.  It’s all waiting for me to continue to unpack so a lovely way to spend a Tuesday.

BUT I also went Gacha crazy as every Gacha is ONLY 30Lds and at that price it’s much more tempting to give it a go add to that the fact that some lucky people will win 1, 2 or even 3 items for the price of 1 and 1 lucky winner will win 100 free pulls! I won some good stuff but one of the Gacha’s is nothing but adorable tents.  I was lucky enough to have won the Barbie Pink one and I’m looking forward to unpacking it to check out the quality and prims.

So go snag all of the freebies, the little take away boxes at each stall, and treat yourself to some real bargains and you maybe even luckier and win more than you think.

Jackpot Gatcha