Something old something less old. (Freebies).

I finally managed to get over to the !Soul shop which is one I’ve not visited in several months so it was no surprise to me to find it’s all changed.  Mainly just the shop and the landscape but for meanies like me it’s nice to see all the Freebies tucked away in their own shop.  You can either just walk around the little shopping platform till you come to it or just use the board to TP to the Freebies and I didn’t need to join the group.

XXXPurecrossblue

A simple and basic dress with a strappy back.

XXXPurecrossblue2

Comes with a Hud of great colours and you can wear it with or without the belt.  As I always say even if you don’t like what you see still go and check out the rest as there is some great oldies which have stood the test of time and I do believe this dress and at least 1 other item is new.  What I always liked about this shop is that not just that it has only 3 price tags, 60Lds, 99Lds and I can’t remember what the third one is but the clothes generally came with extra’s ie shoe and bag, scarf and boots, shoes and a colour Hud.  I know a lot more shops do this now but I’m pretty sure this was the first or at least the first one I found that did it and it’s a nice touch.

XXXPurecro

I thought this skin was new but once I’d put it on pulled a pose it was only then I decided to check my invent to find I already have a copy of this skin from a long time ago but it’s just too damned good not to repost.

It comes from Lumae and check out the freckles but if freckles aren’t your thing you get the non freckled version, actually you get a whole lot more than that you so many appliers I’m not even going to bother to list them esp since this is a pretty generous gift.

!Soul

Lumae

One thought on “Something old something less old. (Freebies).

Comments are closed.