It’s a Wash (New round of “The Wash”).

As we all should know by now EVERYTHING at “the wash” is only a measly 10Lds which means even meanies like me can stock up like mad with all those things I don’t need and will never use!

Talking of which is this island.

XXXIslacin

I zoomed out to show you that this island in the sky is a perfect size for a small parcel of land and the prim count was just as suitable tiny, oops I can’t remember exactly but I will update the post when I get back inworld but it was in the low 20ties so anyone with a tiny plot of SL land but big dreams can have a slice of paradise….it’s 26 prims.

A really good mix of clothes and Home and Garden items this round of The Wash.  I picked up some suitcases, hanging baskets, a footstool and this adorable pot of paper flowers.

XXXIslandcinnea

I’ve noticed is that the prims like the prices are dropped as well, It used to be the case the cheaper the decor item the chances are the higher the prims but every decor item I rezzed was pretty prim light and this gorgeous simple paper flower is only 2 prims.

OK Disclaimer, I was going to play with my inworld Windlight setting to basically make a gorgeous tropical look and I forgot so I’ve fiddled with the picture but the texturing quality is pretty damned good.

The Wash

One thought on “It’s a Wash (New round of “The Wash”).

Comments are closed.