Make space for summer

Luxe Paris New !!

Amongst all the new summer things being released I’ve found a few I want to share with you. Luxe Paris have this sweet bikini top and swim skirt out, classic blue and white – but what sucked me in the most is the fantastic fit over my mesh body. Brilliantly made and fits perfectly, rare find for swimwear in my experience. This is the “Mina” swim skirt set, sizes inc: standard avatars and Maitreya, Slink and Belleza. A sure winner for your beach play time and lounging needs.

Circa Twisted Summer event - Luxe Paris bikini top & skirt_002

 

You might notice I am lounging about on a rather gorgeous suspended chair, this is from CIRCA. Circa have a whole bunch of summertime treats on offer at 50% off at the Twisted Summer event. I was thinking about how a lot of us in Second Life actually might not have a beach or garden – sky living is so popular and inexpensive. Yet its relatively easy to set yourself up a summer space, even inside! I found a sun-ray or three and placed out the chair, rug and some tropical planters (only 2 prims!)

Deets:  Theme: Psychedelic
Timeline – June 1st – 30th
Price: 50% Off

I’m showing just a few of the items in the release, rest assured they are as good as ever and stuffed with superb poses for males,females and couples.

Twisted Summer event

Luxe Paris store

Luxe Paris market place