Very cheap and dead posh

shawtey lowkey $10L dress

I was mooching on the market place the other night and came across a new-to-me store called “Lowkey Shawty”. I was super chuffed to see some top-notch clothing for notta-lotta-dosh! As it was so inexpensive I whacked a load of gear into my shopping basket and paid. Voila! What a massive find this turned out to be, not cheap and cheerful but really gorgeous! This darling little belted dress was just $10L and came in the standard sizes, the medium fitted beautifully over my Slink Physique body.

Neve denim shorts - £10L tee

I also nabbed this cute surf print tee-shirt for $10L and shoved it on over my Neve denim shorts – which for the record haven’t been off my lazy butt for like weeks. (They fit SO perfectly, no alphas required, full range listed below)

shawtey lowkey $10L top & skirt

Another fav I found at Lowkey Shawty is this boho skirt and knotted top – skirt $10L, top $1L. There are a squillion other pieces to lust over and for those of us on a tight budget its a brill place to fill our wardrobes.

LowKey Shawty market place store

Neve shorts

One thought on “Very cheap and dead posh

  1. Pingback: Resting B*acth Face (inc Freebies). | Pure Eggs & Spam

Comments are closed.