A change of light(Freebies).

I’m going to keep this post sweet and simple, that makes a change from my usual rambling on lol.

XXXRelaurb

Although this is a very nice picture I decided to pop back inworld and take a “full frontal”.

XXXUr

I hope you weren’t expecting anything rude!  I have to say that I always appreciate quality body suits mainly to use for when I want to show off a new skin and this body suit is perfect.  This white one was in fact a lucky board win in the LePunk shop but if you don’t have the patience to wait then I also grabbed the same body suit but in black which has been set out for SLF&O (Second life free’s and offers) Group members.  The lucky boards are just to the left as you go in the shop and the SLF&O’s group is at the reception desk.

XXXRelaurb2

I wish I hadn’t played around with the pictures now as I don’t think I’ve shown off the shop quality standard of both the body suit or these shoes but since they were both freebies it won’t cost you a penny to go try them out for yourself.

XXXRelaurb3

I had accidentally rezzed a pair on the ground thinking they were going to be boxed and they’re not and they’re ONLY 2 prims! Great items of decor for your home.  At this low prim you could rezz a shelf full.

The body suit comes from Le Punk and the shoes from Pure Poison.  The Pure Poison Group Gift is in the Gacha and I’m going to assume that because it’s a Gacha you take a chance on the colour you will get.  Actually I’ve just remembered from previous GG’s from here I did once win the Rare, that was a fully packed colour hud, so yes I would say that you do take your chances on the shade.  Be careful as it’s right next to a paid for non group Gacha but both are clearly marked.

PS The body suit comes with system layers and also Appliers for SLink, Maitreya, Belleza, TMP  & Omega

UPDATE! So I popped back inworld to LM grab and decided to have a quick wander around Pure Poison and OMG they still have ALL of the old Group Gifts out to be grabbed and there is OOODLES of them.  To find the older GG’s just walk through the shop and you will come to a courtyard with Gacha’s all around it and the Group ones are marked very clearly.  I know from the few I’ve snagged in the past that these are all 100% top quality so what an amazing and generous thing to do to keep all the old GG’s.  I’m having a personal struggle here not to return to grab, grab and grab them all.

LePunk (New Landmark)

Pure Poison