Summertime

-Roulette -1975 NEW!!

 

Oh my burgeoning inventory ! I’m afraid I just couldn’t resist buying this container styled home at the new round of Roulett3. It’s by [Since 1975], a store I have been keeping an eye on for a while. This quite simply is irresistabubble – Low Li (62) and just $374L at the event – who can resist. You get a HUD too, which you can use to alter some of the colours – such as window frames etc – nice touch. It does come as seen above, the base, the stones and of course the roof garden with vines and soil patch.

Percent NEW!

I’m in lurve with this gorgy retro patio set form %percent! Its got so many delicious colour tones in the menu – even Tiffany blue *faints*. So so so what sets it apart for me is the wonderful selection of animations and FOOD ! I’ve seen a lot of tables with food offerings in my almost ten years of SL – but this is different. Not the usual stuff by a long shot and each meal is so beautifully presented with fabbo eating animations. There are , of course, other poses – talking,reading etc for both males & females. This will be available in the upcoming Vintage fair – starts June 10th!

The Challenge NEW - bauwerk

Meanwhile in the latest round of The Challenge bauwerk-22769 have set out these wonderful decor items. The gramaphone actually does play a oldtime record which is sweet, all verrrrry low Li and superbly detailed.

bauwerk 22769

The Challenge blog

The Vintage Fair blog – starts 10th June

Roulett3