Thats better. (inc Freebies).

Yes, I think I’ve managed to catch the swirly “bumpit” look of the New Mina hair and in this case in full glorious gingerness(sic).

XXXMinabetter

If you didn’t read my last post I want to know why not?????  Kidding lol but a quick sum up is that at the latest round of FaMESHed Mina has this glorious hair on offer and since I didn’t think I managed to capture the swirly top in my last pictures I couldn’t resist trying it again.

The hair isn’t the freebie but check this out…

XXXminabetter3

A really stunning bubble dress which has a delicate fine shimmer, very pretty and of course that bubble skirt effect is pretty unusual and so well done.  This comes with all mesh sizes and some mesh bod ones as well.

XXXMinabetter2Add to that you get the great shoes as well, SLink high and other well known mesh feet.

Oooo I’ve made a couple of boo boos, firstly mismatched nail polish on my tootsies! lol as if anyone would have noticed or even care but the bigger mistake is I forgot to put on ALL of the jewelry which is just a lovely sweet addition to an already great dress/shoe gift.  Lovely pearly necklace, bracelets and earrings and are definite keepers for me.

You will have to join the Group to grab even though this is a Thank You for reaching 1000 Subs, and there are other gifts as well.  I’m only sorry I ran out of time to show you the sexy(dirty) bunny outfit!  But that one and the other 2 gifts there will be a nice surprise for you.

Invida Line (InViDiA LiNe)

Mina@FaMESHed (previous post about the hair).