My poor sorry A** (Freebie).

OH Lord I survived Spin Cycling, but only just.  I’ve spent the last 48 hours walking like a cowboy and with each painful step making moaning noises like a Zombie out of the Walking Dead.

So I gave SL a miss yesterday…OK I spent the best part of the day prone on my bed moaning to everyone who came close to me lol.

So this morning I logged in and sorted out my notes/notices and spotted this simple goodie.  Just the top this time.  You get 5 standard mesh sizes and 5 mesh body sizes so a fit for all shapes and sizes.

XXXEyelureuse

Eyelure isn’t a big shop so I decided to have a little wander around and what did I find? some excellent sports/gym clothes.  Suitable for those who play sports in SL or just want to pose like a Gym Bunny. I did grab some demos and then binned them without even trying them on as I just know I would be tempted.

Eyelure