Hunt it down (Free outfit)

Free outfit with sunnies !

ohmaigawd, if I hadn’t been lucky to buddy up with someone else, I wouldn’t be doing this blog post! There is a mini hunt happening at Rayne – its on till the 4th June so no immediate rush. It all sounds prettttty simple dimple, but the reality is its quite hard. I know I know I’m useless at hunts – but seriously, youve only got to find four little (and I mean teeny) boxes with clues that lead you to the prize – and I struggled majorly . Anyyywayyy, mission accomplished and heres the gifty- complete little summer outfit and its so darling. Skirt, top and sunnies. Fitted mesh for the top and standard size, some mesh body & standard sizes for the skirt – precious! Have fun and don’t come knocking for hints ! (When you land hit up the big sign board for your first hint and then follow the clues)

Rayne