What have I done!(Freebies).

Oh Lord I missed my afternoon session at the gym so to make up for it I’ve signed up for a Spin Cycle session at my local gym tonight and only then decided to Google it, do not Google it, just watching it is making me sweat and dry heave.

So before I go and  suffer the ultimate embarrassment, me sliding off the bike onto the gym floor weeping in pain and that’s only after 5 mins lol, I decided to do a post.

“Finesmith” has some real fine gifties out for us.

XXXFine Notice how I cleverly covered up the nip slip lol.  A very Lady Gaga look about this swan/rose hat and necklace combo.

XXXFine2

This was the Winter gift, you can see the necklace and at the base of the headpiece are tiny snowballs but I still think it is stunning in any season.

XXXFine3

This is one heck of an OTT hat but if you want to stand out then this is one of the best ways to do it with complete outlandishness however if it’s just a bit too OTT for you then check out the dress and the more delicate necklace and earrings I’m wearing.  The dress comes in all the mesh sizes and some mesh bodies.

What I’m not showing you is not because it’s not worth it it’s because I ran out of time…I wish I could be paid to SL but then again who wouldn’t lol, but RL was ringing the phone, knocking on the door and emailing me till I couldn’t ignore it but it’s a shame as there is another few pieces from Finesmith that are really well worth popping over to grab so if you don’t like what I’m showing  you still pop over to check out the rest of the lovely gifts.

Managed to pop inworld this morning for about 15 mins just to do FLF (Fifty Linden Fridays) and because I wanted people to notice me I sashayed around the FLF shops and made sure everyone noticed Meeeee LOL.

XXXFineflf

Thats me “sashaying” to the FLF item and I’ve just had a thought, those are my fav Mag<.3 shoes which I’m trying to remember if they’re free or probably 5Lds but I’ll pop back inworld to grab the LM for you and details as they go so well with the dress.

UPDATE The Mag<.3 shoes are only 5Lds and you can wear them with or without the socks and remember there is a wall of lovely GG’s and discounts at Magaritta’s shop.  Plus as I was wandering through Finesmith’s to relocate the Group Gift section to give you the LM I couldn’t help it but ended up treating myself to a particularly stunning “bubble” dress which fortunately for poor me was only a suprisingly low 100Lds.  This is a shop with big and bold designs for those who really want to stand out from the crowd so although the LM should take you directly to the Gifties check out the rest of the shop.

Finesmith

Mag<.3