Pick my Strawberry NOW(Oodles of Freebies and Bargains).

I stumbled upon this fair “Pick my Strawberry” event and it should be over because the dates are 19th May to the 23rd May which seems such an awfully short time esp when so much has been put into the setting up of this fair.

XXXStraw

Not only is it packed with small strawberries which from the few I’ve managed to grab are either Free or Dollarbies but everything is priced at 35Lds as though they were 35Ld Sunday offers.

OK this is a super fast post because as I said it really should have been over and packed away but everything is still here and as soon as I click “publish” I’m going to be grabbing all of the freebies and buying more of the discounts and I suggest if you want some, hopefully exc freebies and good quality 35Ld offers you should be quick as well.

UPDATE Cos Faith was tempted and she’s TPed over to this event.  The LM doesn’t take you right to the event but if you turn right, there is an arrow on the ground, you will find the pathway down into this event.

Pick my Strawberry

One thought on “Pick my Strawberry NOW(Oodles of Freebies and Bargains).

Comments are closed.