Overloaded. (freebies).

Awww another Happy Birthday and this time it’s The Instruments.  I can actually remember blogging the very first event and it’s come along way since there and so in celebration of its second birthday oodles of gifties for us all.

The dress and hat are gifts and the pretty box I’m carrying is one of the delivery packages I just used it and the pose it came with to take a quickie pic.

XXXinstrumentsuse

There are lots of bags which although they aren’t my thing as I don’t even remember to put on undies let alone accessories my look lol, however I am a decor nut and so of course I rezzed them and then prim checked to see if I could use them as decor items in my Boudoir and yup the ones I rezzed were only 1 prim and not lacking in any detail at all!  As soon as I got this dress I stopped unpacking and did my posing as it also means that when I rezz back inworld there is some nice surprises for me and of course since I’m not showing you everything some nice surprises for you as well.

This is a lovely well set out courtyard with stalls and everything is so easy to find but of course I checked out whats on sale and I picked up some wacky hair demos to try on soon and a few excellent potted plants for my home, not free, so you too may find something new to tempt you.

PS I think that when you rezz inworld you will be facing the wrong way.  So simple turn around and you can’t miss it.

The Instruments