MOVE YER ASS!!! Limited time FREE to join PumeC Group.

Just go and go now.  I’ve literally just logged in and as my screen exploded with notes and notices the one that slapped me in the face was the PumeC one which basically said that for the next 3 days group membership is FREEEEEE.  Actually since its usual price is just 199Lds I hardly think it’s overpriced esp since you get lovely FULL Applier packs etc pretty darn regular although I  know that on the GG front it’s been a bit quiet over the last few months but I get that maybe RL and stoof gets in the way but over the years I’ve been a PumeC addict I have a whole load of their GG’s as well as some full priced skins.  I will also be honest and say that the New group gift is not one of my fav’s but I swear to G! get inside and check out the Demos and make sure to set your windlight to one of the more flattering windlight settings, NO skin from any designer will look good in a nasty windlight setting so this isn’t just a PumeC thing.

OH I almost forgot and it should still be there but of course there is a Gift for all set out, it’s the picture leaning against the reception table.  Now this skin with it’s unmade up face turns out to be perfect for layering on the slap so even if you don’t want to use a group space up pick up the free for all as as a skin with ALL the Appliers is always a great addition to anyones invent.

Since I wanted to get this posted quickly I’ve not taken any new pictures but if you check my Flickr I can guarantee that 97% of the skins I am wearing are a PumeC skin so I’m going to put a link to my Flickr and also pick a couple of images to show you here.

XXXSky3

Sorry though I can’t tell you the name of each skin as I just put on a skin that I think will look great with an outfit without even bothering to check the name.

XXXMag5

Mondays have never been so easy LOL.

XXXZenithFilmreal

Remember though the “plainer” the skin the easier it is to change the looks with a simple lippy, blush, freckle tattoo layer.

XXXCross4

And of course remember my shape will not be the same as yours and again although PumeC skins do I believe already come with a shape inc I don’t use them.  Nothing wrong with them but I love the Anna shapes I always use.  So I’ll pop the link to her marketplace shop and I don’t believe that she has an inworld shop anymore.  I also ONLY use the 80Ld shapes and add to that the fact that they’re copy and mod, never had to mod them though apart from an occasional having to make my shape taller/smaller to suit a skirt length.

My Flickr

PumeC

Anna Shapes (Marketplace only)