Lazy Sale Day.

Yesss I know I’m wearing the same hair but I had decided to quickly pop over to the ChiMia 50% discount sale, I’m not sure how long it’s been on or how long it has left to go, and because I didn’t expect to be taking any pictures and RL was calling me and I’m not even sure what I’m going to treat my home to so till now I’ve just taken a few snaps of whats on offer.

XXXChifire

I’m not buying this but only because I already own too many fires but damn I’m so tempted.  This one stands out because the fire is almost roaring out of it.  I changed the sim setting to my Nams but I did spot that in a darker setting it GLOWS! and as I’m typing this I’m almost talking myself in grabbing it when I LM grab.

XXXChifire2

This free standing log burner is another thing I’m not going to buy but damn it at I believe 50Lds and 3 prims I am going to check my invent and if I already have something similar then I won’t be buying it either but if I don’t then this is mine!

XXXChifire3

Nope not buying this either even though it has some cute poses in it some for women, men and unisexed.  I had posed hopped on a few items and these good poses seem to be in all of them.

XXXChifire5

Yup you’re right another item I’m not buying till I’ve invent checked.

XXXChifire4

This is the last thing I’m not buying LOL.

I WILL be treating my home to something from this place and if I’m extra lucky it might just be one of the Lucky Chair wins there.  I’ve left myself at the  ChiMia shop so when I rezz back inworld I can spend a little bit more time looking around as I can’t imagine a nicer way to kill a little SL and RL time in a shop with some quality home decor items a small selection of socks n nail and a little bit of this n that all in a nice compact shopping section.  I did buy what I think is a couples pose, holding coffee cups, for only 1lds but I had to log off before I could check that out.

To make it easy then there is a cute TP figure, I think it’s a cat, for you to TP directly to the different departments.

CAUTION! OK I did notice that the door dressing table in my last piccie has 2 prices, the price tag on the door is full price BUT you can just about see the white notice board above it and that is set to the discounted price of 75Lds.  This is probably just one of those little glitches/oversights that happen in all lives but I’d recommend you check both price tags and boards to make sure you’re paying the lower price.

ChiMia