All for Free (Happy Birthday Tres Chic)

FREE dress (standard & mesh body sizes)

Looks like Zan has been keeping you well entertained whilst I’ve been off enjoying myself! I grabbed a few treats from Tres Chic before I went, so I thought Id share them with you today.

Its their third birthday and there’s some fantastic items in this round – plussss gifts for you to celebrate the occasion. I nabbed this elegant wrap dress from Black Rose, standard,fitted and mesh body sizes included, I totally adore it – brilliant fit and looks all soft and cuddly.

FREE dress FREE

I also found this from Evani – gawd – at long last an overall and tank that truly fits my Slink Physique body! Tempted to go buy a couple more in diff colours – but for now this FREE set ticks all the boxes. The top is actually wholly wearable on its own, as is the overall – love it! The hair is also a free gift – its from Phoenix and you get a few mid to dark brown shades in the box – keeper for me for sure.

Tres Chic

One thought on “All for Free (Happy Birthday Tres Chic)

  1. Pingback: All for Free (Happy Birthday Tres Chic) | &#201...

Comments are closed.