Crystal Drops & DM

“CD” stands for Crystal Drops but I’m not sure what the DM stands for but they’re 2 shops sharing the same platform.  The 2 items I’m showing you aren’t freebies but there are freebies to be had but check out the end of this post.

This skirt is only 25Lds and comes with a colour Hud.  Check out the amazing detailing on it.  Drat sorry I can’t remember now if the colour Hud had 4 or 6 colour/pattern options but it does state it clearly on the board how many are inc.  To find this you have to go into the CD shop and it’s on the back wall.

XXXSkirtyse

But this 5Ld excellent basic top is to be found in the small corridor between the 2 shops.  Again comes with a texture changing Hud, 4 options I do believe, and all the standard sizes.

XXXSkirttop

There actually are freebies in both shops but I didn’t spot them till I TPed back to LM grab and by that time I was outta time lol.

It does looks like that to grab the other Gifts you will have to join different groups which isn’t actually as complicated as you think as each gift has the matching group joining sign next to it.  My only word of caution is make sure this is a Free Group before you click to join as I believe one of them does cost but of course you may like that Group Gift and feel that the joining fee is more than reasonable.

There is also 3 LB’s there but I’m not sure which group you have to be a member of to be able to click that if your initial comes up.

CD & DM