SL Randomness.

Got a notice from Love soul that a new item has been added to their Lucky Booths so I TPed over to stand there and as I waited for my luck to turn up I sorted through my notes.

XXXLoveurb

Sadly although I won a lot of the lovely wearable food items and as I stood waiting for my lucky letter to come up it didn’t come up on one of the hairs, this is the new design.  You can just about make it out on the board as far as I could see there is a couple of shades on offer and of course I want the Pond Weed colour.   I’m showing you the Lucky Booths which make a nice difference from the standard boards, chairs etc.  You don’t need to join any group and when your letter comes up you sit on the booth and end up behind the counter ready to serve as your prize is sent to you.

There are 3 booths and they’re dotted around the shopping square.  I just plonk myself in the middle and as I’m working through my notes I just cam them waiting for my letter to come up.

XXXLove

 

Once I’d decided to give up on trying to win a wacky hair I had a try of a Wacky Gacha and I emm won this costume.  Sadly I didn’t learn my lesson and splashed out another 30Lds and won another….tube of food! At least it wasn’t the joke jock strap LOL and yes I would have worn that to show you.

However I did spot that a well know oldie gift is still out in one of the shops.  I don’t have enough time to scrollllllll back through my Flickr pictures to show you it and I’m too lazy to model it but it’s a super cute, girly, Kawaii, frilly, pastelly,sweet, mesh dress.  It was a massive hit and tbh has aged pretty well.  I’m not going to tell you which shop it’s in as this is a small shopping area, laid out in a simple square with a few kookie things, some bargains and one of my FAV clothes shop! So I can really recommend that if you have some spare time to kill then this is the place to kill it.

PS I have a feeling that the LM will take you directly inside the larger  Love Soul shop which is well worth a visit but if you just want the Lucky wins or to wander around till you find the Free Dress, plus there might be more freebies but I wasn’t paying much attention, then just walk outside the shop.

Sorry couldn’t help myself but when I TPed inworld to LM grab I click on something I liked and then TPed to the next LM to hopefully find the next freebie/quality item just to find myself a sad little tube of Wasabi just wandering a desolate SL land.

XXXSaduse

Love Soul