Death picks a winner – HUNT!

Hunt gifts - FREE!

A new hunt has begun called “Death Picks a Winner” – well its more of an experience & fun tbh! This hunt is all based around the New Toulouse Sim, I love that place as its filled with such unique shops and hang out spots. Anyhoooo back to the hunt, when you arrive at the start you will need to pick up a HUD and then wear it for the duration of the game. You basically tour around collecting clues and reading the story , the clue you’ve found will fill a box in on the HUD. Each clue gives you the landmark for the next location. When you have completely filled up the HUD, you can proceed to the prizes – yay! It’s such a lot of fun I just enjoyed the time I spent doing it, the prizes were an added bonus. Just a few gifts I selected to show you above, I’m not gonna name the stores – go find out ! Plenty more to win, décor, clothing etc.

Death Picks a Winner start location