Free & cheap sneaks

Free ! Duh - thick soled sneaks red

I was taking some “me” time in SL today, went sailing in my little rubber dinghy etc – when suddenly a thought popped into my blonde noggin. “Haven’t been to DUH! lately”. Once that was in my mind, I had to go and look – didn’t I? ! So glad I did, as there was some newness in the form of these thick-soled sneaks. The reddish coloured pair above is actually FREE – oh yes indeedy – aren’t they fab? I’m wearing them over my Slink flat feet – great fit, even the ankle socks. (I admit I moved them slightly to be perfect). The socks are an integral part btw – resizer script is embedded so you can fiddle around.

DUH - Thick soled sneaks - $20L!

I really felt the white pair might be more useful so I dug out my SL purse and prepared to jolly up the dosh – but whoaaaa, pleasantly surprised to pay only $20L ! What an amazingly stylish pair of sneaks for $20 – I was dead chuffed. Other colours available , plus lucky boards, dollarbies and gifts.

DUH!

One thought on “Free & cheap sneaks

  1. Pingback: Free & cheap sneaks | 亗 Second Life ...

Comments are closed.