Vlada was my first, wink wink. (GG & Freebie).

Vlada was my very first love in SL as soon as I put Vlada on I became a PumeC addict.  Fortunately for me at that time PumeC was a Free to join group and every time a new GG was put out I was the first in line.  I’m such an addict that in the Flickr PumeC group I am listed as the main picture poster because 95% of the skins I use in SL and my pictures are PumeC. So really if you want to check out her skins just scroll through my posts because I can guarantee that in about 95% of my pictures I’m wearing a PumeC skin, Anna shape and Mina hair or check out the PumeC Flickr and you will see how gorgeous and also versatile these skins are.

Added to the fact that the skins are not only gorgeous but every skin in the shop and that even includes the Group Gifts come with ALL of the biggest Appliers in an incredibly easy to use Hud as standard!

XXXPuma

Since this group is now 199Lds to join and I didn’t spot a demo of this GG once I’d had my fun with editing I popped home changed my outfit, I can’t go bargain hunting in a corset!, and my settings back to my Nams prim and skin setting so you can see her the same way I do.

XXXPumeC

As you can see she is definitely more Summer than Winter and a pretty dramatic look especially with those deep smokey eyes.  I will be honest and say that unlike a lot of skins because of the deep dark eyeshadow  you cannot put on a different eye shadow, they simply don’t cover up but you have carte blanche to change the lips, blusher etc I will also be honest and say this shade in this skin is not my fav, shocking I know but at least honest, but check out the Vlada I fell in love with.

XXXPuma3

This is Vlada the original, pale and innocent and yet those eyes make her slightly vampish.   I’m not even sure if she is still available as she is about 3 years old now but putting her on still makes me hum with happiness.  All of these pictures again in my Nams setting so what you use will change the look of everything but this is the setting I love as it makes everything look simply the best.

XXXPumec4

Now this IS a FREE FOR ALL!

I wasn’t too sure at first as I was wearing my PumeC tag but I decided to change my tag to “none” and I popped back and “bought” it for 0lds and so it seems it’s a lovely gift for everyone (fingers crossed that I’m not wrong through) and as standard even this Freebie comes with ALL the Appliers! This is a rather pale and wishy-washy look to me which is PERFECT because unlike the dramatic Vlada look with this you can slap as much or as little make up as you want.  With such a great base skin you can create so many looks with just a change of lipstick, blusher etc and of course APPLIERS as standard.

The Group Gift is the large picture above the desk in the reception area and the Free for all one is the picture leaning against the desk.  You will also spot some Gacha’s in the entrance and yet again bargain priced and shop quality.

I’m also putting my Flickr link here so to save you from all the scrolling but again 95% of the skins I wear are PumeC and often they’re the same skin I’ve just been lazy and changed the lips, eyes, hair etc

PS there are also Gacha’s in the entrance way and if you have a few more Lindens to spare then you couldn’t go wrong treating yourself to a surprise from them as well.

PumeC

PumeC Flickr

My Flickr