Sweet FA(Freebie).

Faith and I both have our “Favs” and we don’t step on each others toes but it’s not uncommon for us to drop each other a note when we’ve found something we love and want to tell the other one to “BACK OFF BIATCH” and yes that’s usually what the note says LOL.

FA Creations is one of my Favs, each month as regular as clock work a FREEBIE is set out and as soon as this one was it’s been turning up in the Free Flickr groups like mad.

XXXFARela

Poppy is just an excellent basic 2 piece, skirt and top and a nice touch is that they come as separates which makes them even more useful as they can be teamed up with other items of clothing.

XXXFAre

The skirt is a flirty high and as you can see the shirt has that lovely ribbon.

Since I am a nosy blogger and I zoom in on everything, click everything and cam like a maniac I noticed another FREEBIE set out for us.  I think a lot of people may miss it because it’s actually outside next to the newly placed out swimming pool.

XXXFAReal

A golden, snake-skin, holograph? design, not too sure but who cares it turned out to be yet another excellent giftie from FA Creations.

I’ve not had time to have a mooch around the shop this time but I know this shop reasonably well as I have actually spent Lindens here! Esp the last seasons woolies but I didn’t really have much time to check out any new stock esp for the new season so that’s something for me to do when I get back inworld.

FA Creations