Dream on.

Today I have my Sh*t together, my RL work is done, my house is clean, I’ve done my exercises, I’ve scared my cats and I have a PIE baking in the oven OH YEAH!

XXXMag

LOL Sadly though I’m not this slim and beautiful AV on a stunning beach in a beautiful floaty dress.  It’s another Mag<3.B offering and since I’ve just done a big post about Magritta’s shop I thought I’d give it a little time to give you lot a break but I made the mistake of putting it on and it made me “hum” and I couldn’t help myself and TPed to one of my fav beach sims and started to dance.

XXXMag2

Only 100Lds and you get a colour changing Hud which changes the colour of the top/under dress and the sheer top layer 4 for each and each light and Summery.  It was hard to pick a fav so I didn’t.

XXXMag4

I’m now wishing I had zoomed in closer as you get such a great fit and such great little details, you can just about make out the tiny buckle on one of the thin straps.  You get all the standard Fitmesh sizes and the SLink Physique bod fit.

XXXMag5

Honestly it’s so simple and so divine and again those little wrinkles around the stitching are just a sign of care that someone puts into their products!

I took these pictures in the gorgeous and flattering sim setting but quickly checked out the colour/tex in my Nams and it’s virtually identical in both settings, I’m only saying this because there usually isn’t a demo available which to me is usually a downside but I’ve never come across a naff texture from here in any case.

Oooo check out the MP as well I’ve just spotted most of the same bargains that you can pick up in her inworld shop and remember GET THE CLOGS! Only 5Lds and I wear them ALL the time they’re my “goto” shoes.

Mag<3.B

Mag<3.B Marketplace