Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

In and out and in and out. (5Ld & Freebies).

I’m refusing to smile in these pictures because I’ve been in and out of my house like a Jack in the Box because of the sun, rain and hail! Each time I hauled all my cushions and throws outside the sun would vanish to be replaced with a wind cold enough to freeze Brass Balls and not only 3 showers but hailstones!  So I finally gave up and not only came back inside I also came back into SL.

XXXRest

As I mentioned I was going to show or reshow you some of the 5Ld items from Magaritta’s shop Mag<3.B so you may have seen them before but since I have an afternoon to kill I can’t think of a nicer way to do it  so I threw out my seat put out myself a little indoor summer seating and here they are.

A simple romper, lovely texturing, fit etc no more needs to be said.

XXXRest2

I’m not sure why I love these shoes because normally “quirky” heels aren’t my thing but these are ones I’ve had in my invent from the first time I grabbed them.  Don’t panic if you don’t like them with socks as they can be worn without as well.  SLink High feet needed though.

XXXRest3

These boots are pretty new gifts and you can tell they were for her Easter pressies because of the cute chicks and eggs on them.  The same style can be found as a Fat Pack of the new Spring/Summer colours Mag has out, I’ve shortened her name because I’m a lazy cow.  Again are only 5Lds but I have the Fat Pack and for only 100Lds for a massive 10 Colour hud for not only the shoes but the laces and soles.  Since there isn’t a demo of the 100Lds ones then if you want to make sure they’re good for you buy the 5Ld ones and try these out.

XXXRest4

Last and definitely not least is this top and I know I did a post about this not long ago but that was, I think, for the fat pack which I adore and is a bargain price but this spotted coloured one is another of the 5Ld Group Discounted ones.

BTW the shorts are also off the GG wall but I don’t like em LOL simply because they’re just not me however I did know that you get quite a selection of colours so I picked them up and happily there was a pink pair which I could wear with the top.  I also only changed my hair so you could see this top a lot better.

The Mag<3.B group is FREE to join and there is a lot of old and new GG’s waiting to be grabbed, some are free but some are token priced ie 5Lds and as far as I can remember the most expensive thing on the wall is a cute pair of colourful sneaker boots and at only 15Lds a tiny price.

Although there isn’t any demos in the shop I don’t think I’ve come across anything that I didn’t think was worth the money and add to the fact that on the whole the prices for her clothes, shoes, stockings, socks etc isn’t actually unreasonable it’s always worth the risk of buying without trying a demo.

PS taken in my Nams setting so you can see what I can see LOL.

Mag<3.B