Blistering.

I NEEDED this look and as soon as it dropped into my lap the moment I read its name I knew it was going to cheer the RL me up, “Kawaii Thong” and “Angry Laced Top”.  I can understand why the bikini bottoms are called Kawaii but there is no reason for the top to be “angry” LOL.

This is a bit of a mix n match outfit as they’re bought as separates.  The top for me personally is the winner, great texturing, pretty colours, creases etc and for just the 75Ld it cost you also get a Colour Hud which gives you a total of 4 strong pastel colours for the top and you can also change the colours of the laces.

XXXMaguse1

Not forgetting that the top also comes in 5 mesh sizes and also SLink Fitmesh size.

XXXmaguse

The panties are a separate purchase and I got the 4 colour pack that comes with additional Ice Lollies, which you can either hold in your hand or they’re mouthies.  This particular pack cost 70Lds but tbh if like me you’re not into your “wearables” then right next to these is another but very similar pack of Kawaii panties and they don’t have the lollies inc which means they’re only 50Lds.  What both packs of kawaii panties do inc is many of the Appliers you need if you like your mesh bodies.  I was too lazy to bother putting my mesh body on and so you can see you for yourself you also get the system layers as well.  The appliers are SLink Physique, TMP Body, Bellezza and Maitreya and of course the system layers.

There is a lovely and very mix n matching selection of Spring/Summer clothes in Magritta’s shop and I think I’ve shown you them all but this isn’t a big shop and if you want to remind yourself then you can either scrollllll through old posts or just pop in and check them out for yourself.

TBH I redid my photos because I can’t actually see any Demo’s so apart from the gorgeous windlight setting of the sim I was on the colours/textures are pretty true to what you do get.

PLUS you have to go to check out the Army Pastel Boots! I have shown them to you and they’re so cute and only 100Lds for a massive 10 Colour shoe, lace, sole Hud they are the perfect addition to any “Kawaii” outfit.  So to make it even more tempting when I was LM grabbing the Mag<3.B I joined the Free Group and picked a selection of items off the Group Freebies/Discount Wall.  As it happens everything I bought cost me only 5Lds but there are freebies there and I have shown you them before but they’re well worth another post and it’s a way of tempting you back to Magritta’s shop to check out her new stuff…cunning or what LOL.

PS Bob the fish is mine! Get yer own!

Mag<3.B