Make fun and eat biscuits, (Freebie).

I should have been donating blood this afternoon but because of my dental treatment they won’t want my “tainted” blood so instead I went there with a friend to offer support, ok ok it was to eat the biscuits and make fun of her.

Oooo this little outfit really perked me up.  I originally went to the The Creatures shop to grab some GG’s but in that shop I spotted a picture of this little floaty dress/Lingerie outfit but it was under the Fitmesh Fanatics Group Joiner sign and although I’ve seen this sign in a lot of shops I’ve never joined before so of course I did and snagged this and TPed home.

XXXBarbieuse

I’ve pulled this pose so you can see the cut out under the arm.  Comes in all the Fit Mesh Sizes which basically means a great fit LOL.

Confession time because as it happens I got so distracted by this cutie I actually forgot to even join the “The Creatures” group which was my original intention but of course when I get back inworld to LM grab I’ll see whats on offer and what sort of stock they have.

I’ve managed to have a quick cam around the shop and it’s what I would call a “Tits n Ass” shop so basically if you like to accentuate those parts of your body then check this place out.  I also spotted some LB’s and as well as The Creatures GG’s there is 3 other Groups inc the Fitmesh one and each comes with it’s own gift.  All of those are in the same corner of the shop and not hard to find.

The Creatures

One thought on “Make fun and eat biscuits, (Freebie).

  1. Pingback: Make fun and eat biscuits, (Freebie). | BloggingSL

Comments are closed.