Pack it in!(Freebies).

I’m “kissing” it today because it’s turning out to be a glorious sunny day and it’s time my deathly white skin was exposed to some warming rays so I’ve done the work I need to do and that inc popping into SL taking these pictures and then packing away my SL “nest” now that I’m actually feeling back to my good old self.

The shoes are new GG’s from Amiable.

XXXAimrela Very nice and simple shoe/sock combo.

XXXAimrela2

You get a small hud which offers you 3 sock and 3 shoe shades.

These are new but all of the old GG’s are still set out, back of the shop, and there are some crackers there so even if you’re not in the market for new shoes still pop over to check out the rest.

Actually check out the whole shop as well! I have to say I only have a couple of pieces of clothing from here and it’s not because I don’t love her stuff it’s because I’m poor & mean in equal measurements LOL.  Some absolutely gorgeous and unique sweet outfits here but I try not to look too closely at them as I have now not only Tier fee’s but a gym membership to pay for LOL.

Amiable