“Liar liar pants on fire” (Freebie).

I always promise to do something and then I either forget to do it or normally I get distracted which is what happened this morning.  I was intending on hunting down the cupcakes but this skin was too good to miss.

XXXKissuse

Awww I don’t know I why I look so sad LOL.  OK this is a sub gift from E Vary and all it takes is one slap and it’s sent to you.  You may have to slap the sub board on the wall and then the picture to get this skin sent to you.

OK I lost the notes I had made because I have scrambled eggs for brains at this moment but I do remember you get 2 skins, small boobs n big boobs.  3 make up tattoo layers, not worn, a nice eye shadow, lippie and some very distinctive freckles, 2 Mesh Body Appliers and although I noticed that one of them was for Omega I can’t remember what the other one was and there was also a small pack of Mesh Head Appliers and of course I can’t remember any of them LOL.  Just a really nice skin, pretty on its own, easy to add any make up etc you wish and of course it does come with some Appliers if you use them.

BUT remember that because I’m wearing my own shape the overall look on you may/will look different.  As it happens this pack also comes with a small selection of shapes which I tried on for fun and they’re good shapes but we all grow to love our own in SL but you may want to try them out plus the lovely curvaceous shape in the pack.

PS I’m swilling my mouth with salty water, face isn’t as puffy gums have calmed down and apart from a low-grade headache and dogs breath I’m feeling pretty damned good and the sun is coming my way and as soon as it hits my garden I’m outta here.  Have a great day people.

E Vary